Jul 18 2017 | India Opportunities

Bihar signs MOU with Aviation ministry to develop regional airports

The Government of Bihar has signed a memorandum of understanding with the Civil Aviation Ministry to develop a network of all six regional airports of Bihar in Bihta, Gaya, Purnia, Raxaul, Darbhanga, and Muzaffarpur.

Advertise Here [728 W x 90 H pixels]